Team

We are led by a team of professionals with vast experience and diverse skillsets.

Varunesh Kumar
CMD, IIT Kanpur, 40 year experience. varunesh@veeral.com

 

Chirag Bhatt
Chief Engineer, 20+ years experience, Power Electronics & DSP control. chirag@veeral.com

 

Yogesh Pandya
Operations Manager, 25+ years experience, Factory management & operations. yogesh@veeral.com

 

Kaushik Prajapati
Asst. Project Manager, 15+ years experience, Power electronics & microcontrollers. kaushik@veeral.com

 

Kavan Bhatt
Senior Engineer. kavan@veeral.com

 

Saji Varghese
Logistics & Customer. info@veeral.com

 

Tushit Dhru
Senior Accountant. accounts@veeral.com

 

Sanjay Parmar
Mechanical Design Head sanjay@veeral.com

 

Priyanka Amin
Production & Testing. priyanka@veeral.com